Menu
Your Cart

review

Author: Sinclair

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

More than expected!!!!This is my first lace wig and I love it! Jessica stayed in contact with me the entire time before and after receiving my wig and made sure I was absolutely happy with it. The wig is exactly what I wanted soft little to no shedding & I hardly had to do anything to it.

Author: Tempeste

  • Review Add on: 28/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

This is my second time purchasing this same wig. This hair is amazing. My first wig I got back in October, I bleached and dyed red. This hair does not get tangled, it has a normal of shedding expected for curly hair. I’ve had my red wig for months now and it still looks no, no balding, still full and curly. This hair is so good that I’ll definitely buy it again.

Author: Anais

  • Review Add on: 19/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

I got this hair to go to a wedding, the shipping was fast! I love the hair, very soft and beautiful while wet. I got a lot of compliments with this hair. I love it!!

    Attachment Images

  • as11550716413sd4.jpg

Author: Romane

  • Review Add on: 05/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

Hair is very pretty! I love it :)

    Attachment Images

  • as11550716532sd4.jpg

Author: Amira

  • Review Add on: 16/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

omg I'm so happy ,quick machandiz, best hair, really natural and so soft woww ❤I love the seller thnx guy's I love ya'll ❤❤❤

    Attachment Images

  • as11548058384sd4.jpg
  • as11548058380sd4.jpg

Author: Arielle

  • Review Add on: 10/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I love this wig it’s minimal shedding , very soft I love love my curls when it’s wet great wig I will be buying again! Seller stayed in touch and made sure I was satisfied I recommend

    Attachment Images

  • as11548058140sd4.jpg

Author: Kinley

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

shipping was fast hair is amazing will order again

Author: Nina

  • Review Add on: 08/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

Order received in 4 days, the wig is just amazing! The hair is soft I recommend to 100%! I reviendrais by few days to show you my its evolution

    Attachment Images

  • as11548058569sd4.jpg
  • as11548058572sd4.jpg
  • as11548058574sd4.jpg

Author: Maci

  • Review Add on: 27/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

Lovely hair. No shedding when I brushed it straight from the packet. Did notice a smell, hard to describe its chemical but like masked with refreshing scent.

    Attachment Images

  • as11548059250sd4.jpeg
  • as11548059254sd4.jpeg
  • as11548059257sd4.jpeg

Author: Ada

  • Review Add on: 26/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

1) the hair looks just as advertised 2)it has little to no shedding 3) it comes pre plucked 4) has a weird smell but just wash it and let it air dry 5) the knots aren't bleached but I would still wear it as it came 6) in the package you'll receive a hair net and elastic band If you're wondering how you'll receive your package (through local post office, UPS, or FedEx) I received mines through my local post office.

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 (2 Pages)